Orange Spark [Promo EP]

Padavan XXX — Orange Spark [EP] [2013] [Reissue]

Orange Spark [EP]

Techno-Industrial | Dark Electro | Ambient | Drone | Noise



01. glitched and disharmonic Intro
02. Meet The Stillborn
03. Orange Spark: Attempt To Save The Inanimate
04. D.R.A.
05. 1t77b9nw+h5pr<
06. Orange Spark [double meat beat mix]
07. twice-glitched (and orange-colored) Outro

Download [FLAC] (image+.cue)

Download [FLAC] (tracks)

Download [mp3]

[you can also listen to this EP on youtube, but we warn you: the first track (the intro) is pretty f**ked up (and its title literally tells you about it), so don’t get too surprised.)]